Website Manager

Thomas Worthington Men's Soccer

JVA Schedule

2019 Men's JV Red Schedule

DateOpponentLocation
Time 
Preseason Friendlies
Tuesday, 8/6/19Dublin Coffman                                        Home          5:00 PM
Thursday, 8/8/19GahannaAway5:00 PM
TBD   
    
Regular Season
Friday, 8/16/19Olentangy LibertyHome5:00 PM
Thursday, 8/22/19                          Pickertington NorthAway5:30 PM   
Saturday, 8/24/19Westerville CentralHome5:30 PM
Tuesday, 8/27/19Hilliard BradleyHome5:30 PM
Saturday, 8/31/19Anthony WayneHome3:00 PM
Tuesday, 9/3/19Dublin JeromeAway5:30 PM     
Tuesday, 9/10/19Delaware HayesHome5:30 PM
Thursday, 9/12/19Olentangy BravesAway5:30 PM
Saturday, 9/14/19PerrysburgHome3:00 PM
Tuesday, 9/17/19Olentangy BerlinAway5:30 PM
Thursday, 9/19/19St. Francis DeSalesHome5:30 PM
Saturday, 09/21/19LancasterAway5:30 PM
Tuesday, 9/24/19Dublin SciotoAway5:30 PM
Tuesday, 10/1/19Westerville SouthAway5:30 PM
Thursday, 10/3/19Hilliard DarbyHome5:30 PM
Tuesday, 10/8/19KilbourneAway5:30 PM